Skip to content

Workout Routine – March 17th

March 17, 2008

Haven’t been working out as much as I wanted to lately. Really wanted to go swimming. But didn’t really have the time to head out to the gym. And my body hasn’t been bouncing back as quickly from a hard session of rolling as it used to.

My lower back on my right side has been bugging me since last week. Bruised the side of my right knee during last week’s session on Thursday. Then, my lower ribs on my right side got kneed by my girl while tickle-fighting. And I’ve always had a problem with my right shoulder, under the shoulder blade, and if I sleep on it wrong I get a migraine for the rest of the day.

Anyway, despite the absence of working out regularly I managed to crank out three sets of the following exercises in a row. Except for a break in-between the second and last set cause my laundry was done and I had to hang it up while it still was light out.

What I did:

10 pull ups
10 three-one-half push ups
20 burpees
20 bicycle crunches
20 upas
12 neck crunches

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

