Skip to content

Workout Routine – April 5th

April 5, 2008

Did Ross Enamait’s Sequential Fatigue Challenge workout. The last time I did that was on November of last year. Completed three sets of each sequence in 8 min 17 sec.

This time I finished in 7 min 13 sec.

I could upload a picture of me with the stopwatch with the time on it, but that would either prove that I did what I did OR that I can wait for 7 minutes and take a photo with the timer while making a funny face.

Or I could just upload a picture of my “training” area.

I love Japan in the spring.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 8, 2008 10:38 pm

    Oh shit I just realised you changed to WordPress! It kicks butt. I can’t believe it’s still free…
    Nice workout area! The cherry blossoms are beautiful…

  2. April 9, 2008 12:53 pm

    Yeah, took me awhile to get used to it, but can’t imagine it any other way.

    Both wordpress and training under cherry blossoms. 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. my new gym « Murasaki BJJ

Leave a Reply

