Skip to content

i heart japan

June 25, 2008

UPDATE 7-17: the video has been taken down and the link is no longer valid. I am sad.

Nowhere near the usual topic of this blog, but this is exactly what I see on TV now and again. Just wanted to share the weirdness of the country I live in. Originally from JapanProbe, which would be the kind of blog I’d write if it was just about Japan. Or something like that.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. June 25, 2008 10:36 pm

    LOVE IT!

  2. June 25, 2008 10:37 pm

    Holy crap! You inspired me to dig up the funniest thing I ever saw on TV, on youtube… I found it! YESSS! THANKS!

  3. June 25, 2008 11:32 pm

    Eh? Nani? Can’t wait to see it 😀

  4. June 26, 2008 7:39 am

    Japan = insane physical challenges + random cross dressing. Outstanding.

  5. June 26, 2008 7:40 am

    Oh, and your Japan Probe link is wonky. [For me, leastways.]

  6. June 26, 2008 3:39 pm

    Yeah, that about sums up the “game shows” we see here.

    Oh, and link fixed!

  7. June 28, 2008 12:00 am

    I put that vid on my blog…

Leave a Reply

