Skip to content

Jiu-jitsu Thoughts – Waiting

February 21, 2009

Yup.

Still here.

Just waiting to get this cast off my leg.

I have two more weeks.

I hope.

Then I can get back into shape.

And start training again.

That way I don’t have to write about watching stuff or observing things or other people and their knee problems.

In the meantime, love reading about what other people have been doing.

Makes me jealous though.

If it wasn’t for my mellow jiu-jitsu temperament I’d be running down the halls, yelling at the top of my lungs and wanting smashing everything kawaii (cute) with my cast.

Yeah.

Hmm…

GO JIU-JITSU!!

Sigh.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 21, 2009 5:27 pm

    gaman shite ne!

  2. February 23, 2009 6:14 am

    Why is everyone getting hurt and getting sidelined? I got a dislocated elbow myself. I get my cast off next week. Heal up and I hope you are back on the mats soon, Practicing instead of watching.

  3. February 23, 2009 11:27 am

    @supercp
    gamaning yo!

    @dan
    Will heal up as fast as I can! Congrats on getting your cast off! Yea! I’m very jealous.

Leave a Reply

