Skip to content

More Grappling Dummies! Or… where’s your videos!?

January 27, 2010

Grappling Dummies 2.0 BJJ in Japan from martial farts on Vimeo.

The most recent up-to-date Grappling Dummies BJJ TV episode is here! Done again by my good friend Matt. If you’re unfamiliar with my good friend this is his blog, his tweet space and his online shop.

Although it always has been Matt’s digital pride and joy, when he was still in Japan I had a hand in things. Meaning, I held the camera. Now that Matt has stepped things up, it has inspired me to take a look at what I’ve been doing – which hasn’t been much. My recovery has been harder than I thought it would be, and it’s been taking up much of my time and energy. Then of course there’s my personal life. Can’t really say much more other than it’s pretty engaging.

But thanks goes out to Matt and his seemingly boundless creative energies – I have caught the bug once more, let’s see if I can get toss my gi into the creative circle once again.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 27, 2010 6:23 pm

    Thanks man! Let’s not forget, I am not currently working full time or living in the busiest country in the world, so I have a little more time to spend on these things!

    I would love to see a project of yours. Get busy!!

Leave a Reply

